Fix manual forget payload and dry-run execution #39
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix-issue-36-manual-forget"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
--dry-runoption through the agent to every restic forget invocationVerification
Fixes #36