Release v1.1.1 — forget reliability fixes #42
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release-v1.1.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Prepare the v1.1.1 patch release containing the fixes for:
--dry-runsupportAlso repairs the changelog comparison links for the v1.1 release line.
Verification
After merge, an annotated
v1.1.1tag will trigger the release image workflow.