Release v1.2.0 — fleet updates and reliability #49
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release-v1.2.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Prepares the v1.2.0 changelog.
This PR also validates the updated anonymous-pull CI and e2e runner images before the release tag is created. No tag will be pushed until the complete matrix passes.