Release v1.2.2 — API and orphaned-job recovery #58
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release-v1.2.2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Prepare the v1.2.2 changelog after #54, #55, and #56 landed.
The tag and release will be created after this PR passes CI and merges.