e9030a6dd2 · fix: embed Windows executable icon · Updated 2026-08-20 10:11:36 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?