Add selectable canary-first agent updates #48
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix-issue-43-agent-updates-workflow"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes #43.