Release v1.2.1 — stable Agent updates controls #53
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release-v1.2.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Prepare the v1.2.1 patch release changelog.
Includes the Agent updates UI corrections from #50: