Fix agent panic on WebSocket disconnect #38
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix-issue-37-ws-disconnect-panic"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Verification
Fixes #37